Virginia Tech™home

Virginia Tech Council on Vibrant Virginia

The Virginia Tech Council on Vibrant Virginia includes the following council members:

Guru Ghosh, Chair, Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs 

Catherine Amelink, Associate Vice Provost for Learning Systems Innovation

Leanna Blevins, Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences, Education and Student Affairs

Jon Greene, Associate Director of Strategic Planning and Development at Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science

William Hopkins, Director of the Global Change Center

Matthew Hulver, Director of the Fralin Life Sciences Institute

Edwin Jones, Director of the Virginia Cooperative Extension

Tracy Krauchun, Director of Foundation Relations, LINK + LICENSE + LAUNCH

Erin McCann, Director for Strategic Planning for the Office at Strategic Affairs

Lisa McNair, Director of the Center for Educational Networks and Impacts & Senior Fellow at the Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology

Karen Roberto, Executive Director of the Institute for Society, Culture, and Environment

Karen Eley Sanders, Associate Vice Provost for College Access

Susan Short, Associate Vice President for Engagement